Seven Dy.SPs transferred

Top Stories

transferJharkhand police today recorded the transfer of its seven Deputy Suprintendent of Police.

Prabhat Ranjan Banwar,DY.SP,Palamau,was posted as DY.SP,Special Branch,Ranchi.Hiralal Ravi,Dy.SP,Composite Control Room,Hazaribagh,was posted as Dy.SP,Palamau.Vasishtah Narain Singh,Dy.SP,Jamshedpur,was posted as Dy.SP,Vigilance,Ranchi.

Pran Ranjan Kumar,Dy.SP,Special Branch,Ranchi,was posted as Dy.SP,Vigilance,Ranchi.Naval Sharma,Dy.SP,(Headquarter 20,was posted as Dy.SP,Vigilance,Ranchi.Shravan Kumar,Dy.SP,Jharkhand Police Training College,Hazaribagh,was posted as DY.SP,Vigilance,Ranchi.Similarly,Vijay Kumar,Dy.SP,JSP,was posted at Special Task Force.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *