Major administrative reshuffle in Jharkhand

Top Stories

download (6)Raghubar Das government today carried a massive administrative reshuffle in Jharkhand by transferring and posting as many as 15 IAS officers.

Vishnu Kumar,Chairman,State Fuinance Commission was given aditional charge as Member of the Revenue Council.Amit Khare,who returned from central deputation,was posted as Principal Secretary,Finance.

SK Satapathy,Principal Secretary,Personnel,was given aditional charge of Cabinet Coordination.Sukhdeo Singh,Principal Secretary,Water Resources,was given additional charge of Managing Director,Greater Ranchi Development Authority.

Alka Tiwary,Principal Secretary,Cooperative was posted as Vigilance Commissioner.Nidhi Khare,who had come from the central deputation,was posted as Secretary,Sales Tax.She will hold additional charge of Commissioner sales Tax.

Rajiv Arrun Ekka,Secretary,Welfare,was transferred and posted as Secretary,Cooperation.Arun,Commissioner,Kolhan Divisional,was given aditional charge Suvarnarekha Multi Purpose,Jamshedpur.Vandana Dadel,Secretary,Sports,was posted as Secretary,Welfare.

Mast Ram Meena,Secretary Informationa nd Public Relations,was posted as Secretary,Sales Tax and will hold additional charge of Rural Works Department.Sunil Kumar Barnwal,Secretary,Chief Minister,was made Secretary,Information Technology.KK Soan,Secretary,Revenue and Land Reforms,was given additional charge of House Construction.

Veena Srivastava,Vice Chairman,Ranchi,was posted as Additional Commissioner cum Special Secretary,Health.Prashant Kumar,City Commissioner,Ranchi Municipal Corporation,was given additional charge of Ranchi Regional Development Authority.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *