Four IAS officers waiting for posting get posts

Top Stories
Representational Picture

The Raghubar Das government today posted four IAS officers who were waiting for posting in Jharkhand.

These IAS officers were :Jeetvahan Oraon,Vinod Kumar Singh,Manoj Kumar and Abu Imran

As per the notification issued by the personnel department,Oraon was posted as Director,Employment and Traing Department.Oraon will hold the post of Director,Social Security till further order.

Vinod Kumar Singh was posted as City Commissioner,Dhanbad.Manoj Kumar was made Joint Secretary,Health,Medical Education and Family Planning.Similarly,Abu Imran was posted as Joint Secretary,Home Department.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *