Big hat records defeat in Jharkhand Assembly poll 2014

Top Stories

Jharkhand Assembly poll 2014 has set a record showing its well known leaders had lost the election.Arjun Munda

Among these leaders were:one,former chief minister Arjun Munda who lost the poll in Kharsawa constituency.He was defeated by Jharkhand Mukti Morcha’s Dasrath Gargai.


Second,Chief Minister Hemant Soren was defeated by BJP’s Lois Marandi in
Dumka.However,Soren managed to win Barhait seat.

Three, former Jharkhand chief minister Madhu Koda of the Jai Bharat Samanta Party lost by 11,182 votes from Majhgaon (ST) seat to JMM’s Niral Purty.Madhu Koda

Four,ex Deputy CM AJSU party chief Sudesh Kumar Mahto lost Silli seat to his nearest JMM rival Amit Kumar by 29,740 votes.23sudesh

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *